Journals & Indexes: A-Z index

« e-Journals (Metalib)

Please note: the 'Journals and Indexes' and 'Subject Resources' pages have been replaced by our new Metalib service. This page provides alternative links and access details for key resources.


1
19th Century British Library Newspapers
A
a-n The Artists Information Company
ABES
ABI Global
ACM Digital Library
AMED
American Chemical Society
Anatomy TV
Ante
Archival Sound Recordings
Art Full Text
Arts on film
Assia
Autism Data

B
BioMed Central
Box of Broadcasts
BRAD
British Education Index
British Medical Journal
British Nursing Index (BNI)
British Standards Online
Burney Collection

C
Cambridge University Press journals
Cinahl Full Text
Cochrane Library
Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
Cornucopia
Creative Club

D
Dance Collection Catalog
Dance In Video
Dawsonera
Design and Applied Arts Index
Digimap OS
Directory of Open Access Journals

E
EBL eBook Library
EBSCO Host Mobile databases
Education Image Gallery
Education on-line
Education Research Complete
EEBO - Early English Books Online
Emerald Journals
Emergency Medicine Journal
ESDS International
ETHOS

F
Film and Sound Online
Financial Times (FT.com)

G
Gartner Research
Global Business Browser
GreenFILE (EBSCO)

H
Hide & Skin and Leather Bulletins (Jacobsen)
Highwire
Historical Abstracts
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers 1688 - 2004

I
Index to Theses
Informaworld
Infotrac
Ingenta Connect
Institute of Physics
Intermid
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance
International Eric
International GAAP (R) Online
International Review of Entrepreneurship
International Theatre in Video
INTERNURSE
J
Jorum
Journals@Ovid FT
JSTOR
JSTOR Plant Science

K
Key Note

L
Landmap
Lexis®Library
LISTA - Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

M
Maternity and Infant Care
Medline
Mintel
MLA Bibliography

N
Naxos Music Library
NCBI Bookshelf
NetLibrary - E-books
NewsFilmOnline
Northampton Full Text Collection @Ovid
NULJ Titles
Nursing Standard Online (Archive)

O
OTseeker
Oxford journals archive

P
Periodicals Archive Online
PsycNET
PubMed Central

R
Recal
Rock's Backpages Library
Royal Historical Society bibliography

S
Safari Tech Books Online
Sage Journals Online
Science Direct
Social Care Online
Sound On Sound Archive
Sport Discus with Full Text
SpringerLink
Swetswise

T
TASI Image Searching
The TVTimes Project 1955-1985
Times Digital Archive
Trip Database

W
Web of Science
Westlaw
Wiley Online Library

Z
Zetoc