Journals & Indexes: A-Z index

« e-Journals (Metalib)

Please note: the 'Journals and Indexes' and 'Subject Resources' pages have been replaced by our new Metalib service. This page provides alternative links and access details for key resources.


1
19th Century British Library Newspapers
A
a-n The Artists Information Company
ABI Global
AMED
American Chemical Society
Anatomy TV
Archival Sound Recordings
Art Full Text
ASSIA
Autism Data

B
BFI in view
BioMed Central
BioOne
Box of Broadcasts (existing users pre-September 2011)
Box of Broadcasts (new users from September 2011)
BRAD
British Education Index
British Medical Journal
British Periodicals
British Standards Online
Burney Collection

C
Cambridge University Press journals
Cinahl Plus with Full Text
Cochrane Library
Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
Cornucopia
Creative Club

D
Dance In Video
Dawsonera
Dental Nursing
Design and Applied Arts Index
Digimap (existing Athens users pre-September 2011)
Digimap (new users from September 2011)
Digital Education Resource Archive (DERA)
Directory of Open Access Journals

E
EBL eBook Library
EBSCO Host databases
Education on-line
Education Research Complete
EEBO - Early English Books Online
Emerald Journals
Emergency Medicine Journal
ESDS International
ETHOS

F
Financial Times (FT.com)

G
Gartner Research
Global Business Browser
GreenFILE (EBSCO)

H
Highwire
Historical Abstracts
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers 1688 - 2004

I
IEEE Explore
IHS
Index to Theses
Infotrac
Ingenta Connect
Institute of Physics
Intered
Intermid
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance
International Eric
International GAAP (R) Online
International Review of Entrepreneurship
International Theatre in Video
Internet Archaeology
INTERNURSE
J
JISC MediaHub
Jorum
Journals@Ovid FT
JSTOR
JSTOR Plant Science

K
Key Note

L
Landmap
Lexis®Library
LISTA - Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts

M
Maternity and Infant Care
Medline
Mintel
MLA Bibliography

N
Naxos Music Library
NCBI Bookshelf
NetLibrary - E-books
Northampton Full Text Collection @Ovid
NULJ Titles
Nursing Standard Online (Archive)
Nursing Times

O
OTseeker
Oxford journals archive

P
Periodicals Archive Online
Primary Geography
Project Muse
PsycNET - Off campus users
PsycNET - On campus users
PubMed Central

R
Recal
RefWorks
Rock's Backpages Library
Royal Historical Society bibliography
Royal Marsden Manual of Clinical Nursing Procedures

S
Safari Tech Books Online
Sage Journals Online
Science Direct
Social Care Online
Sound On Sound Archive
Sport Discus with Full Text
SpringerLink
Swetswise

T
TASI Image Searching
Taylor and Francis Online
Teaching Geography
The Scientific World Journal
The TVTimes Project 1955-1985
Times Digital Archive
Trip Database

W
Web of Science
Westlaw
Wiley Online Library

Z
Zetoc